Spoiled at 42

so here we are again on Day 3 – OMG 3 layouts in three days, are you kidding me??? But look at me keeping up… crazy busy at work and personally but I made a commitment to do this so I am doing everything I can to get thru and it is awesome for me to push to complete a design in 1-2hrs when I usually take 1-4weeks (ok even sometimes at least a year)

So today we were to use traditional holiday colours, papers etc in a non-traditional way – use red and green for anything but Christmas, use pumpkins and ghosts NOT for Halloween… so I used a Scenic Route (yep it’s old) Easter Collection – added a photo collage of images from my 42st birthday, a big ol’ doilie, home made a banner from the PP in the kit, generic string and old Making Memories florals. Feels great ‘shopping my own stash’

Thanks for checking in,
Carole

