Wait til you see the new Stampin Up Occasion Mini catalog and SAB flyer – they are both full of amazing products!!

Recently I participated in a card swap involving a stamp set from the SAB flyer – I choose Elementary Elegance and my plan was to create a gallery of ordinary frames with one STAND OUT frame for a ONE OF A KIND card.

One of a Kind Card

I used Elegant Eggplant, Wisteria Wonder and Lucky Limeade ink and card stock with Frame It and Fabulous Phrases stamp sets. I versa-marked and stamped the ‘one’ and ‘kind’ stamps then heat embossed them in white and wrote ‘of a’ in a white pen.
I crimped the Eggplant mat and layered it onto DSP with a Whisper White mat with stamped images and punched Curly Label with a piece of Ruffled Ribbon attached with a silver brad.

What do you think?? I love the colour combo – hhmm< might need to use that again,

Smiles, thanks for stopping by

Carole

