Dream Job - if only...

I was blog hoping the other day and noticed a SCRAP challenge on one of them that struck a chord with me. It asked us to scrap about our dream or ideal job.

Last week Nat’l Geographic came out with a special issue called “Wildlife” and I was immediately sucked in. While the majority of the pages were filled with stunning images of animals and beautiful birds, there were also images of the actual photographers taking the pictures and it hit me like a ton of bricks…I wanna do THAT!!!!!!!!!!

So simply put, I thought I would make a scrapbook page of it…

The journalling reads>>>

I always knew it would involve animals but it wasn’t until recently that I realized if I won the lottery and could do ANYTHING I wanted – I would live in a wild jungle somewhere with a bush on my head with only the world’s best photography equipment as company & I would take pictures of all types of insects, birds and incredible wildlife. Aaahhhh, if only…

Hope you like it, Thx for checking in,

Carole

