Wow it's like this spot was wanting...

I can’t believe how long I have been working on this hybrid layout – its been almost 2 yrs…just sad! I guess we can’t technically say ‘working on it’…it has been shuffled regularly when I start to scrap.

I used 2 floral/flourishing brushes on the picture of J and Mom at WhiteRock. Mom was looking for rocks and of course, J decided to mimic her. Two of the rocks in the accent row on the left includes 2 of the actual rocks they collected that day. I also used 3 types of Bazzill brown cardstock and some Basic Grey for the squares.

There was a bare spot on the top shelf on my green wall…I had no idea how perfect that spot would be because I have no scrap layouts in the living room but really like it.

What do you think?

Thanks for checking in, 
Carole

