Magical Snowy Canadian Morning

Woke up this AM to the most beautiful snow fall – first of apparently MANY this winter; and even this lil’ amateur photographer who had 6million things to do today had to stop and take a photo of this magical view from my bedroom window at 6am.

I think this shot is good enough to be on a Christmas card… well, ok maybe just my own cards but I still think its pretty good (and I didn’t do a thing to it in PSE either).

Had a great productive day at work, still feeling pretty good about the season and trying to remain on top of it as much as possible while staying as organized and prepared as I can, now that we are down to the last 4 weeks. I assume a new type of mayhem will begin on Monday.

Thanks for checking in, hope everything is great with you!!

Carole

