May was an OK month – sorry i have been off the radar – loads going on and not quite able to check about everything yet.

But an awesome part of the month was my visit to PEI to see Mom & Dad…first time i have been back in 2.5yrs…wow, time flies. Bliss just had 5 baby pups 2 weeks prior to my arrival so they hadn’t even opened their eyes yet; so precious.  Bliss was an awesome mom and took incredible care of her babes…it was truly amazing to watch – i love the animal kingdom.
I love playing with her dogs – Samoyeds are the most amazing breed and hers are so beautiful.  

Gorgeous weather allowed for play outside

I took a ton of great shots while away and will upload them in a separate post once i sort through them.

Also Nadia ‘surprise’ shower was this month and was a truly lovely event. NAD is the stunning one in the middle but isn’t her whole family ridiculously beautiful?!!?
There was over 300 people at the hall and there was 6 meal courses – WOW those italians know how to celebrate. 🙂

I have been trying to get some scrapping done – and here is a couple of recent ones  – V’s school one is just about done…

 this is a fun layout I did once realizing that ALL the photos i have from T’s and my childhood, she is always on my right…what a fun little coincidence.

Thanks for checking in,

Carole

