Outside my window… the sun is baking

I am thinking…about dinner & completing 3 digital books that are WAY past due

I am thankful for…that i was able to complete t0 bike ride to work today without too much blood, sweat & tears

From the kitchen…romaine lettuce is spun and awaiting dressing (and for me to figure out what to have with it… mmm, maybe just cheese n crackers)

I am wearing…cotton PJ bottom & tank

I am creating…a mini album that has been in the planning for 6mos as well as a  Summer Newsletter for PC

I am going…to watch the Walter Cronkite special in a few minutes… so sad …and redo my toe nail polish

I am reading…Wicked Game by Lisa Jackson

I am hoping…that i am able to work out 5 times this week as well as enjoy a spectacularly busy week at work

I am hearingkids playing outside

Around the house… is a large pile of laundry and some pamphlets about the 100 mile Diet – we will be adding some pkgs to PC’s basket line

A few plans for the rest of the week…workout tomorrow AM and spend the day w/NAD at work, basic Tuesday-ride bike to work , Wednesday playdate w/ J, blade seawall Thursday AM and go to the store for a couple hours as well as on Friday & Saturday (will ride my bike on Saturday)-possible lobster date with B at some point during the week too to celebrate his championship & movie with Allyssa 

A pictures to share from the last couple months…

 

